Glenview Park Golf Club
Originating back to 1955, the clubhouse was due for an extensive renovation. A large entrance was created to connect the cafe with the pro shop to increase traffic and sales, as well as make the space feel larger. The support beams throughout the cafe and pro shop were used beyond structure needs but exposed them to add unique character and warmth, while keeping the history behind the building. Large windows were added for natural light and to expose the beautiful golf course view.